distribution

We’re growing every day! Below are the states that distribute our award-winning spirits.
For specific retail and wholesale locations please visit our Where To Buy page.

KENTUCKY:
Mr. Jimmy Carpenter
Heidelberg Distributing of Northern Kentucky
2245 Progress Drive
Hebron, KY 41048
859-980-0900
jimmy.carpenter@HeidelbergDistributing.com

FLORIDA:
Mr. Javier Fernandez
International Wine and Spirits, Inc.
10815 NW 33rd Street
Doral, FL 33172
305-594-9020
sales@iws-fla.com

GEORGIA:
Mr. Jay Kaplan
Prime Wine & Spirits
3137 Chestnut Drive
Doraville, GA 30340
770-330-1964
jay@primewineandspirits.com

OHIO:
Mr. Pat Keith or Mr. Kevin McNamara
Heidelberg Distributing of Ohio/
Ohio Valley Wine & Beer
10975 Medallion Drive
Evendale, OH 45241
513-771-9370
pat.keith@HeidelbergDistributing.com
kevin.mcnamara@HeidelbergDistributing.com

LOUISIANA:
Mr. Chris Hunter
Purveyor of Fine Wines
1040 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-523-5230
chunter@winepurveyors.com

NEW YORK/NEW JERSEY:
Mr. Shai Ghermezian
Allied Importers USA Ltd
11-43 47th Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
718-472-1155
shai@alliedimporters.com

OUT OF STATE/INTERNATIONAL SALES:
Boone County Distilling Company
10601 Toebben Drive
Boone County, KY 41051
859-242-6545
info@boonedistilling.com

Texas
Mr. John Curran
Favorite Brands
13755 Diplomat Drive #100
Farmers Branch, TX 75234
972.943.0263
john.curran@favoritebrands.org

Washington
Mr. Rick Howe
Prime Wine & Spirits Washington
7848 S 202nd Street
Kent, WA 98032
770.582.0115
rick@primewineandspirtis.com